Contact Us

National Officers

IDA President
Ginger Henderson

Lisa Moosmueller-Terry
Vice President

Leslie A. Hoover

Jackie Dwelle

Chair of Rules, Standards & Rider Classification
Sarah Simms

Marketing & Public Relations
Kim Beaudoin

Sponsorship & Development
Shannon Lehman

Regional Officers

Region A
Crystal Taylor
Maine, Rhode Island, New Hampshire

Region B
Jutta Lee
Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont

Region C
Leslie A. Hoover
New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania

Region D-E
Kari Briggs
Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan, Ontario Canada

Region H
Lisa Moosmueller-Terry
Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina, W. Virginia, Tennessee

Region I
Michelle Hargreaves
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

Region J
Bridgette Boland
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana

Region O
Leslie A. Hoover
Montana, Washington, Oregon

Region U
Lynae Ormsby


This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Membership Site Under Maintenance

Hi there,

Our Members site is currently under maintenance but will be back soon. In the meantime, if you need assistance with membership, please contact us.

Thanks for your patience!